Contact

We would love to hear from you! Just contact us using one of the methods below.

Please contact us by:

Phone: (619) 437-8059
Fax: (619) 437-0340
Email: csf@csfkids.org 


Or contact staff directly:

Patty Cowan
Chief Executive Officer (ext 3)
patty@csfkids.org

Leanne Anderson
Director of Development (ext 1)
leanne@csfkids.org

Anita Lorr
Staff Accountant (ext 2)
anita@csfkids.org

Melissa Lindley
Director of Marketing (ext 4)
melissa@csfkids.org

Jennifer Stein
Development Coordinator (ext 5) 
jennifer@csfkids.org

Laura O'Sullivan
Project Coordinator (ext 6)
laura@csfkids.org


Please visit our Foundation Office within the CUSD Office Complex at:

201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118 (map)
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday


Coronado Schools Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation. Tax ID# 94-2745484.